Workshop Co-Chairs 

Mung Chiang
Arthur LeGrand Doty Professor of Electrical Engineering
Director of Keller Center for Innovation in Engineering Education 
Princeton University 

Sangtae Ha
Assistant Professor, Computer Science Department 
University of Colorado at Boulder 

Junshan Zhang 
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department 
Arizona State University

Technical Program Committee

Bharath Balasubramanian (AT&T Labs)
Suman Banerjee (University of Wisconsin)
John Brassil (HP Labs)
Gary Chan (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
Tian Lan (George Washington University)
Athina Markopoulou (UC Irvine)
Rajesh Panta (AT&T Labs)
Chunming Qiao (University of Buffalo) 
Moo-ryong Ra (AT&T Labs)
Tao Zhang (Cisco)